

Zonta Club of: District 10, Area Club #

Permanent Club Address

Zonta International District 10 Club Officers and Committee Chairs 2023-2024

The new 2024-2025 Club President fills out this form. Please send a copy to 2023-2024 D10 Governor, Lt. Governor, and your Area Director. Note: Club committees may receive special communication from ZI Headquarters as well as the District 10 Chairs.

Club Officers Due Date: May 15 Club

Committee Chairpersons Due Date: June 30, 2024

Club Email Address						
Club Website						
Role	Name	Primary Email Address	Secondary Email Address	Cell Phone	Home or Business Phone	Mailing Address
President						
Treasurer						
Vice President						
Secretary						
Newsletter Editor						
President Elect (if applicable)						
Advocacy Chairperson						
Membership Chairperson						
Nominating Chairperson						
Service Chairperson						
Amelia Earhart Chairperson						
Historian/Archives Chairperson						
Public Relations Chairperson						
Scholarship Chairperson						
United Nations Chairperson						
Z Club and Golden Z Club Chairperson						

Please feel free to add any additional committees and chairs your club utilizes.

Email Form to:

conniedaviszonta@gmail.com Governor **Connie Davis** shellybzonta@gmail.com Lt. Governor Shelly Baumgartner Area 1 Director Dianna Ward diannaward0117@gmail.com Area 2 Director Dory Thomassie zontadorythom@gmail.com Area 3 Director Susan Greenberg zonta.susang@gmail.com zontasecretarydistrict10@gmail.com Secretary Tiffany Smith